Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

APEX School Phone numbers and Attendance Lines

720-442-2820 – APEX office and all sites front desk

720-597-4870 – APEX Curriculum Library

(please include your name, the date, your student’s name, the site you attend and the reason for absence when you call, email or text)

Email – apex@svvsd.org
 
 

APEX Program Contacts

picture of principal
APEX Program Principal
Sherri Schuman
Email: schumann_sherri@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
picture of director
Kim Lancaster, Program Director
303-995-5024 (cell)
Email: lancaster_kim@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
picture of curriculum coordinator
Angela Carter, Curriculum Coordinator
Book Room: 720-597-4870
Email: carter_angela@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
picture of our Site Assistant
Paige Ellis, Site Assistant (Volunteers and Field Trips)
Boulder Wednesday, Frederick Thursday
Email: ellis_paige@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
picture of our site assistant
Michelle Fuller, Site Assistant (Registration and Finance)
Frederick Friday
Email:fuller_michelle@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
picture of our site assistant
Cindy LaVanchy, Site Assistant (Tech and Testing)
Frederick Monday, Boulder Tuesday
Email: Lavanchy_cynthia@svvsd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 photo of our school counselor High School Counselor
Michael Sardinia
(720) 494-0766 ext. 45735
Email: sardinia_michael@svvsd.org
 
 
 
St. Vrain School District Main Offices
395 S Pratt Pkwy
Longmont CO 80501
303-776-6200
www.svvsd.org

For additional information about home schooling in the St. Vrain District, please contact:

Nicole Brodeur, SVVSD Home School Liason brodeur_nicole@svvsd.org